Action shots and a faulty memory.

I’m a talented photographer who knows little about the mechanics of getting a good shot. They just happen for me… until they don’t and then I get frustrated because I can’t fix something. So I’m working at teaching myself. It doesn’t help that I have very faulty memory recall due to depression. Hopefully things will start to stick around in my brain!

I love taking pictures of Mr. Sam I am running, so I read up on how to take action shots. The boys got a lot of practice with their stays and come, and I got a lot of practice snapping pics.

I find it difficult to get good pics of Hephzibah, the black pooch. And since Samuel is so photogenic and just fricken cute, he gets front and center of most of my pictures.

Leave a Reply

